top of page
Writer's pictureBashar

View of the war from the point of view of Bashar

As Bashar says, what you express is what comes back to you, — Putin performs the function of a prism, it is the physical expression of the concentrated negative vibration of the collective consciousness of the Ukrainian people. He shows them the negative vibration that they initially expressed themselves, so that the people in Ukraine have the opportunity to redefine their negative choice in order to perceive something more positive. This is the 4th law!

Want to read more?

Subscribe to basharchanneling.wixsite.com to keep reading this exclusive post.

252 views9 comments

9 Comments


sandidragoi
sandidragoi
Mar 10, 2022

Thank you Bashar! Thank you Shalanaya! I wish all children discover this type of knowledge… especially what is offered by Bashar’s monologue in this transmission! Much love from my world! ❤️🙏🏼❤️

Like

jane
Mar 09, 2022

cher Shalanaya un grand merci pour votre cite celà me permet d,approndir dans l,étude de mon éducation

c,est la première fois que je vous découvre ce qui me surprend est que je vous ai vu à l,intérieur il y a pas longtemps oui je suis très reconnaissante de vos démarches que j,apprécie à sa juste valeur

Like
Bashar
Bashar
Mar 10, 2022
Replying to

Nous vous remercions de nous avoir permis de partager avec vous, et notre amour inconditionnel pour vous.💕

Like

marionrossieau
marionrossieau
Mar 09, 2022

Dear Shalanaya,


May I make a suggestion?


I don't know if you've been using the name "Shalanaya" for a while now or not, but could you maybe consider to change this name?


I'm asking this because, me and probably also other people, get confused from what "source" it comes from? You use the same logo and name as this website of Bashar and that makes it difficult to know from what source this information is coming 😉.


Maybe you could consider to change the name. I understand that you think this is a beautiful name, which it certainly is. There are more names that you could use and put your feelings into that also resonates with you, if you know…


Like
roslyngreen
Mar 11, 2022
Replying to

Good day everyone,


Thank you for this beautiful day.


Since joining Shalanaya and the like minded group here …


I feel as though this "Is my FIRST contact".


So very grateful I am.


Over the Moon -- I AM!


Have a wonderful day everyone. 😊

Like

mariadell2002
Mar 09, 2022

Thanks Bashar! Once again it is so helpful!

Like

Paul Jenkinson
Paul Jenkinson
Mar 09, 2022

I have sent this to Bashar Communications to verify the veracity of it.

Like
Ken
Ken
Mar 11, 2022
Replying to

What did your hilfspolizei say?

Like
bottom of page