top of page
Writer's pictureBashar

The Mind Body Meditation

Bashar describes a powerful new permission slip meditation exercise based on The Seven Basic Needs that bring fulfillment and a greater sense of peace and appreciation to our lives.

Want to read more?

Subscribe to basharchanneling.wixsite.com to keep reading this exclusive post.

239 views7 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Eye of The Needle

Bashar discusses our current reality in dealing with The Covid-19 virus, how it came about and how we can best learn from and navigat...

7 Comments


roslyngreen
Mar 19, 2022

March 18, 2022


Hello everyone,


jane wrote on Wed. Mar. 16/22,


"😊 dear Roslyngreen, thank you for helping to communicate with everyone because I only know French. I spent a year of hard study with the human form.the impression of moving forward. have a great day or evening to all the families thank you Roslyngreen"


Hi jane, thank you much for your comments and it is my pleasure to be helpful and include your loving comments in English as well as your posts in French.


When I was a young girl, French was part of our curriculum at school. I did not become fluent in French, though, I loved the language and thought it very beautiful. Also, a wonderful to…


Like

roslyngreen
Mar 15, 2022

March 15, 2022


Friend jane wrote & posted in lovely French language below:


"dear Shalanaya dear Roslyngreen I appreciate your help and thank you for so many gifts that you offer to all of us I like to learn and know you deep in my being love peace harmony"


Dear friend jane,


Your online entries are beautiful, a sure reflection of your delicate and lovely Soul.


I have grown to love Shalanaya in a very short time. I highly respect every article and video they have so graciously posted. I feel their intentions are pure from a place of great love. I have even felt this through my computer screen.


A friendly reminder -- do not misunderstand but please do…


Like
jane
Mar 16, 2022
Replying to

😊 chère Roslyngreen je vous remerciais pour aider à communiquer avec tous car je ne connais que le français.j,ai passé un an d,étude hard avec la forme humaine celà m,a beaucoup servit meme si d,apparence je n,avais pas l,impression d,avancer.passez une belle journée ou soirée à toutes les familles merci Roslyngreen

Like

jane
Mar 15, 2022

chère Shalanaya chère Roslyngreen j ,apprécie votre aide et vous remercie pour tant de cadeaux que vous nous offrez à tous j,aime apprendre et vous connaitre au fond de mon etre amour paix harmonie

Like

roslyngreen
Mar 13, 2022

Dear Shalanaya,


I only wish I had the privilege of reading & writing bilingually.


Is there a way or does Shalanaya have an online Website interpreter for the French comments so we who are limited have a way to read / share in understanding?


Much appreciate. In the meantime I can also look and see if there may be an online interpreter?


Thanks everyone.


Yes, I got it, https://www.systransoft.com/lp/french-translation/ and, this beautiful passage / comment by Jane reads, "It's beautiful because of you I saw Divine".


Absolutely, it's beautiful Jane -- Divine! Thanks.


Like

jane
Mar 13, 2022

❤️c,est magnifique grâce à vous j,ai vu Divin

Like
bottom of page